Ware County Schools Logo
Graduation Info
Jamaya Stephenson receives an award from HMH
2023 Retirees
Dr. Riviere receiving an award from Dr. Barber
Donna Yeomans receives an award from Dr. Lynn Barber
Certified Golden Achievement Award Winner
Classified Golden Achievement Award Winner
Public Announcement of School Board Meeting
Daffodil Students Enjoy Field Day
varsity tennis players
Classified Golden Achievement winner
Certified. Golden Achievement winner
Kindergarten Registration
Public Announcement of School Board Meeting
Called Board Meeting Notice
Collins Family
WCS 2023-2024 Calendar
Public Announcement of Called School Board Meeting