EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

K - 5 Parent Resource Room

     Software programs vary from school to school, so please check the school website or contact the school for assistance.

Get Involved - Play a Role English | Spanish

A Family's Guide to Title I English | Spanish

Parent Portal App English | Spanish
GADOE SLDS Parent Portal

SLDS Training Center for Parents/Students

Educational Apps For Families
Parenting in the 21st Century: Recognizing the Signs of Cyber-Bullying 


10 Things You Can Do to Raise a Reader


How to Create a Homework Space

Homework Help Tips for Parents on How to Make Homework Fun

Homework Helper

Listen, Talk, Answer- Support Your Child’s Learning

Teaching Students about Copyright and Piracy


Am I Really My Child’s First Teacher? https://www.naeyc.org/our-work/families/childs-first-teacher

Bringing Back Family Game Night https://www.pbs.org/parents/thrive/bringing-back-family-game-night

8 Easy Ideas to Add Math Into Your Daily Routine https://www.pbs.org/parents/thrive/8-easy-ideas-to-add-math-into-your-daily-routine

Fact Monster https://www.factmonster.com/homework-help/homework-help-study-tips

5 Ways to Build Math into Your Child’s Day https://www.naeyc.org/our-work/families/5-ways-build-math-your-childs-day

5 Ways to Help Your Child Become More Independent https://childdevelopmentinfo.com/child-activities/5-ways-to-help-your-child-become-more-independent/#gs.g2da3e

Helping Your Child See and Show Mathematical Ideas https://www.naeyc.org/our-work/families/help-child-see-math

Khan Academy https://www.khanacademy.org

Math and Literacy - The Perfect Pair https://www.naeyc.org/our-work/families/math-and-literacy-perfect-pair

Math Skills Practice http://www.math.com/students/homework.html

Read Anything and Everything With Your Child https://www.naeyc.org/our-work/families/read-anything-and-everything-your-child

Read Together to Support Early Literacy https://www.naeyc.org/our-work/families/read-together-support-early-literacy

Selecting Apps to Support Children’s Learning https://www.naeyc.org/our-work/families/selecting-apps-support-children

Setting a Routine for Success at School https://www.pbs.org/parents/thrive/setting-a-routine-for-success-at-school

Support Math with Materials in Your Home https://www.naeyc.org/our-work/families/support-math-materials-your-home

10 Things to Know About Math https://www.naeyc.org/our-work/families/things-know-about-math

Why Teach Copyright? https://www.copyrightandcreativity.org/why-teach-copyright-2/