EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Federal programs CONTACTS         

Dean Moody, Federal Programs Director
Title I-A & Migrant Education, Title III, V, ESSER II

dmoody@ware.k12.ga.us
912-283-8656 ext. 1137

Dr. Lynn Barber
Assistant Superintendent
CTAE Director

lbarber@ware.k12.ga.us
912-287-2351 ext. 231     

Dr. Jacqueline Turner, Director
Student Services & Title IX 

jturner@ware.k12.ga.us
912-283-8656 ext. 1117 

Melissa Shields, Federal Programs Coordinator
Title I Parent & Family Engagement, ESSER III

mshields@ware.k12.ga.us
912-283-8656 ext 1126

Kim Frazier-Jones,
Homeless Liaison Coordinator
kfrazier-jones@ware.k12.ga.us
912-283-8656 ext.1160
Mandy Harper, Director
Special EducationSection 504


mharper@ware.k12.ga.us
912-283-8656 ext 11128
Lisa Durrence, ESOL Facilitator



ldurrence@ware.k12.ga.us
912-283-8656 ext 1139