Board of Education

Ware County Board of EducationBack Row L-R: Mr. Edward L. Tyre, Mr. Denton Dial, Mr. Rusty Ganas, Mr. Dee Meadows, Ms. Oneida Oliver-Sanders
Front Row L-R: Mr. Jim LeBrun, Mr. Barry Deas, Mr. Franklin L. Pinckney Sr.


The Ware County Board of Education meets the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m.  The public is invited to attend.  Work sessions are held the Monday preceding the board meeting and begin at 6:00 p.m.

Board Members