Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Fifth Grade

Bell

Mr. James Bell

Teacher

richardbell@ware.k12.ga.us

dowling

Ms. Logann Dowling

Teacher

loganndowling@ware.k12.ga.us

 

Heard

Ms. Shonair Heard

Teacher

sheard@ware.k12.ga.us

 

     

long

Ms. Rebekah Long

Teacher

rlong@ware.k12.ga.us

Shuman

Ms. Mary Catherine Shuman

Teacher

mshuman@ware.k12.ga.us

Mitchell

Mr. Ben Mitchell

Special Education Teacher

bmitchell@ware.k12.ga.us

     

Johnson

Mrs. Shanna Johnson

Special Education Teacher

shjohnson@ware.k12.ga.us

Bryson

Mrs. Gina Bryson

Paraprofessional

gbryson@ware.k12.ga.us

Lee

Mr. Trey Lee

Paraprofessional

tlee@ware.k12.ga.us

     

Paul

Mrs. Melissa Paul

Paraprofessional

mpaul@ware.k12.ga.us