Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Fifth Grade

Mr. Richard Bell

Teacher

richardbell@ware.k12.ga.us

Ms. Shonair Heard

Teacher

sheard@ware.k12.ga.us

 

Mr. Jeffrey McCarthy

Teacher

jmccarthy@ware.k12.ga.us

 

     

Mrs.Kristen Pittman

Teacher

kpittman@ware.k12.ga.us

Mr. Lonnie Adamson

Special Education Teacher

ladamson@ware.k12.ga.us

Mr. LeVar Garner

Special Education Teacher

lgarner@ware.k12.ga.us

     

Mrs. Shanna Johnson

Special Education Teacher

shjohnson@ware.k12.ga.us

Mr. Trey Lee

Paraprofessional

tlee@ware.k12.ga.us

Mrs. Melissa Paul

Paraprofessional

mpaul@ware.k12.ga.us

     

Mr. Jamaya Stephenson

Paraprofessional

jstephenson@ware.k12.ga.us