Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Fourth Grade

Baker

Ms. Jasmine Baker

Teacher

jbaker@ware.k12.ga.us

Bennett

Mrs. Cheryl Bennett

Teacher

cbennett@ware.k12.ga.us

Gruver

Mrs. Lacey Gruver

Teacher

lgruver@ware.k12.ga.us

     

Pittman

Ms. Kristen Pittman

Teacher

kpittman@ware.k12.ga.us

Hood

Mrs. Brittany Hood

Special Education Teacher

bhood@ware.k12.ga.us

Johnson

Mrs. Shanna Johnson

Special Education Teacher

sjohnson@ware.k12.ga.us

     

Bryson

Mrs. Gina Bryant

Paraprofessional

gbryant@ware.k12.ga.us

Lee

Mr. Trey Lee

Paraprofessional

tlee@ware.k12.ga.us

Paul

Mrs. Melissa Paul

Paraprofessional

mpaul@ware.k12.ga.us