Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Fourth Grade

Ms. Jasmine Baker

Teacher

jbaker@ware.k12.ga.us

Mrs. Cheryl Bennett

Teacher

cbennett@ware.k12.ga.us

Mrs. Shari Cowart

Teacher

scowart@ware.k12.ga.us

     

Mrs. Lacey Gruver

Teacher

lgruver@ware.k12.ga.us

Mrs. Sarah Walker

Teacher

swalker@ware.k12.ga.us

Mr. LeVar Garner

Special Education Teacher

lgarner@ware.k12.ga.us

     

Mrs. Shanna Johnson

Special Education Teacher

shjohnson@ware.k12.ga.us

Mr. Trey Lee

Paraprofessional

tlee@ware.k12.ga.us

Mrs. Rebekah Long

Paraprofessional

rlong@ware.k12.ga.us

Mrs. Melissa Paul

Paraprofessional

mpaul@ware.k12.ga.us

Mr. Jamaya Stephenson

Paraprofessional

jstephenson@ware.k12.ga.us