Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Third Grade

campbell

Mrs. Kaitlyn Campbell

Teacher

kcampbell@ware.k12.ga.us

dial

Mrs. Brooke Dial

Teacher

bdial@ware.k12.ga.us

kimbrell

Ms. Krystal Kimbrell

Teacher

kkimbrell@ware.k12.ga.us

     

Mccarthy

Mr. Jeffrey McCarthy

Teacher

jmccarthy@ware.k12.ga.us

Tyre

Mrs. Kim Tyre

Teacher

ktyre@ware.k12.ga.us

Smith

Mrs. Darlene Smith

Special Education Teacher

darlenesmith@ware.k12.ga.us

     

garner

Mr. LeVar Garner

Special Education Teacher

lgarner@ware.k12.ga.us

johnson

Mrs. Shanna Johnson

Special Education Teacher

shjohnson@ware.k12.ga.us

oakley

Mrs. Lynsley Oakley

Paraprofessional

loakley@ware.k12.ga.us

     

bryson

Mrs.Gina Bryson

Paraprofessional

gbryson@ware.k12.ga.us

garner

Mrs. Keisha Garner

Paraprofessional

kgarner@ware.k12.ga.us

lee

Mr. Trey Lee

Paraprofessional

tlee@ware.k12.ga.us

johns

Mrs. Marie Johns

Paraprofessional

mjohns@ware.k12.ga.us

 

paul

Mrs. Melissa Paul

Paraprofessional

mpaul@ware.k12.ga.us

stephenson

Mr. Jamaya Stephenson

Paraprofessional

jstephenson@ware.k12.ga.us