Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Third Grade

Mrs. Brooke Dial

Teacher

bdial@ware.k12.ga.us

Mrs. April Dixon

Teacher

ayork@ware.k12.ga.us

Mrs. Kaitlyn Hayman

Teacher

khayman@ware.k12.ga.us

     

Mrs. Krystal Kimbrell

Teacher

kkimbrell@ware.k12.ga.us

Ms. Rebekah Smith

Teacher

rebsmith@ware.k12.ga.us

Mr. LeVar Garner

Special Education Teacher

lgarner@ware.k12.ga.us

     

Mrs. Shanna Johnson

Special Education Teacher

shjohnson@ware.k12.ga.us

Mrs. Darlene Smith

Special Education Teacher

darlenesmith@ware.k12.ga.us

Mr. Trey Lee

Paraprofessional

treylee@ware.k12.ga.us

     

Mrs. Melissa Paul

Paraprofessional

mpaul@ware.k12.ga.us

Mr. Jamaya Stephenson

Paraprofessional

jstephenson@ware.k12.ga.us