Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Second Grade

hooks

Mrs. Lori Hooks

Teacher

lhooks@ware.k12.ga.us

Lairsey

Mrs. Tori Lairsey

Teacher

tlairsey@ware.k12.ga.us

Shelton

Mr. Adam Shelton

Teacher

ashelton@ware.k12.ga.us

     

zachary

Mrs. Katherine Zachary

Teacher

kzachary@ware.k12.ga.us

ammons

Mrs. Kelley Ammons

Special Education Teacher

kammons@ware.k12.ga.us

bashlor

Mrs. Stacy Bashlor

Special Education Teacher

sbashlor@ware.k12.ga.us

     

Garner

Mr. LeVar Garner

Special Education Teacher

lgarner@ware.k12.ga.us

Oakley

Mrs. Lynsie Oakley

Special Education Teacher

loakley@ware.k12.ga.us

Garner

Mrs. Keisha Garner

Paraprofessional

kgarner@ware.k12.ga.us

     

oden

Mr. Riley Oden

Paraprofessional

roden@ware.k12.ga.us

Stephenson

Mr. Jamaya Stephenson

Paraprofessional

jstephenson@ware.k12.ga.us