Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Second Grade

Ms. Whitney Kilmark

Teacher

wkilmark@ware.k12.ga.us

Mrs. Tori Lairsey

Teacher

tlairsey@ware.k12.ga.us

Mrs. Gloria Roberts

Teacher

groberts@ware.k12.ga.us

     

Mr. Adam Shelton

Teacher

ashelton@ware.k12.ga.us

Mrs. Katherine Zachary

Teacher

kzachary@ware.k12.ga.us

Mrs. Stacy Bashlor

Special Education Teacher

sbashlor@ware.k12.ga.us

     

Mrs. Lori Hooks

Special Education Teacher

lhooks@ware.k12.ga.us

Mrs. Lynsie Oakley

Special Education Teacher

loakley@ware.k12.ga.us

Mrs. Misty Buchanan

Paraprofessional

mbuchanan@ware.k12.ga.us

     

Mr. Riley Oden

Paraprofessional

roden@ware.k12.ga.us