Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

First Grade

Deems

Mrs. Penny Deems

Teacher

pdeems@ware.k12.ga.us

king

Mrs. Teresa King

Teacher

tking@ware.k12.ga.us

LeBrun

Mrs. Cheryl LeBrun

Teacher

clebrun@ware.k12.ga.us

     

Pearson

Mrs. Mindy Pearson

Teacher

mpearson@ware.k12.ga.us

Reed

Mrs. Carol Reed

Teacher

creed@ware.k12.ga.us

 

 

     

Bashlor

Mrs. Stacy Bashlor

Special Education Teacher

sbashlor@ware.k12.ga.us

Callahan

Mrs. Heather Callahan

Special Education Teacher

hcallahan@ware.k12.ga.us

Oakley

Mrs. Lynsie Oakley

Special Education Teacher

loakley@ware.k12.ga.us

     

Garner

Mrs. Keisha Garner

Paraprofessional

kgarner@ware.k12.ga.us

oden

Mr. Riley Oden

Paraprofessional

roden@ware.k12.ga.us