Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Kindergarten

Guess
Mrs. Ann Guess
Teacher
aguess@ware.k12.ga.us
Rideout
Mrs. Terri Rideout
Teacher
trideout@ware.k12.ga.us
Tanner
Mrs. Madelyn Tanner
Teacher
mtanner@ware.k12.ga.us
     
Taylor
Ms. Jennifer Taylor
Teacher
jtaylor@ware.k12.ga.us
Walker
Mrs. Sarah Walker
Teacher
swalker@ware.k12.ga.us
Wester
Mrs. Rachel Wester
Teacher
rwester@ware.k12.ga.us

 
   
Bashlor
Mrs. Stacy Bashlor
Special Education Teacher
sbashlor@ware.k12.ga.us

Callahan
Mrs. Heather Callahan
Special Education Teacher

hcallahan@ware.k12.ga.us

 

 

     

Buchanan

Mrs. Misty Buchanan

Paraprofessional

mbuchanan@ware.k12.ga.us

Corbitt

Mrs. Shay Corbitt

Paraprofessional

scorbitt@ware.k12.ga.us

Hickox

Mrs. Raven Hickox

Paraprofessional

rhickox@ware.k12.ga.us

     

Kinnon

Mrs. Betsy Kinnon

Paraprofessional

bkinnon@ware.k12.ga.us

Moye

Mrs. Beverly Moye

Paraprofessional

bmoye@ware.k12.ga.us

Wade

Mrs. Gail Wade

Paraprofessional

gwade@ware.k12.ga.us