Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Kindergarten


Ms. Stephanie Dyson
Teacher
sdyson@ware.k12.ga.us

Mrs. Ann Guess
Teacher
aguess@ware.k12.ga.us

Mrs. Terri Rideout
Teacher
trideout@ware.k12.ga.us
     

Mrs. Madelyn Tanner
Teacher
mtanner@ware.k12.ga.us

Ms. Jennifer Taylor
Teacher
jtaylor@ware.k12.ga.us

Mrs. Rachel Wester
Teacher
rwester@ware.k12.ga.us

 
   

Mrs. Stacy Bashlor
Special Education Teacher
sbashlor@ware.k12.ga.us


Mrs. Heather Callahan
Special Education Teacher

hcallahan@ware.k12.ga.us

Mrs. Lynsie Oakley

Special Education Teacher

loakley@ware.k12.ga.us

     

Mrs. Ginny Altman

Paraprofessional

valtman@ware.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Gina Bryson

Paraprofessional

gbryson@ware.k12.ga.us

Mrs. Misty Buchanan

Paraprofessional

mbuchanan@ware.k12.ga.us

     

Mrs. Shay Corbitt

Paraprofessional

scorbitt@ware.k12.ga.us

Mrs. Betsy Kinnon

Paraprofessional

bkinnon@ware.k12.ga.us

Mrs. Beverly Moye

Paraprofessional

bmoye@ware.k12.ga.us

     

Mr. Riley Oden

Paraprofessional

roden@ware.k12.ga.us

Mrs. Gail Wade

Paraprofessional

gwade@ware.k12.ga.us